Al Bustan Festival 2024

Full Program

Wed 21 Feb 8:00pm Opening Night – A Tribute to Puccini

Emile Bustani Auditorium

Valentina Boi Marco Berti Francesco Barbagelata
Fri 23 Feb 8:00pm Giuseppe Andaloro at Al Bustan
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Giuseppe Andaloro
Sat 24 Feb 8:00pm Giuseppe Andaloro in Byblos Giuseppe Andaloro
Tue 27 Feb 8:00pm The Fifth Season Khaled Mouzanar Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi Nadezhda Nesterova Miriam Campobasso Tanja Sonc  Ribal Molaeb Clara Germont Makram Aboul Hosn
Thu 29 Feb 8:00pm The Quiet Greatness
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Nelson Goerner
Sat 2 Mar 8:00pm Un Duo de Charme
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Félicien Brut Lucienne Renaudin Vary
Sun 3 Mar 8:00pm J’ai Deux Amours
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Félicien Brut Lucienne Renaudin Vary Edouard Macarez Singer to be confirmed
Tue 5 Mar 8:00pm Boris is Boris
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Boris Berezovsky
Wed 6 Mar 8:00pm B for Boris, Berezovsky & Blues
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Boris Berezovsky Evelyn Berezovsky Blues Doctors
Fri 8 Mar 8:00pm JAZZ NIGHT
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Julian Joseph Trio Julian Joseph Mark Hadgson Mark Mondesir
Sun 10 Mar 8:00pm A Dazzling Pair
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Alexandre Kantorow Daniel Lozakovich
Tue 12 Mar 8:30pm Oriental Night طلع البدر علينا
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Zaki Nassif Program for Music
Thu 14 Mar 8:30pm Une Soirée avec Julie Fuchs
Emile Bustani Auditorium
Julie Fuchs Alphonse Cemin
Fri 15 Mar 8:30pm Solemn Night Julie Fuchs Irina Makarova David Ferri Durà Mariano Orozco Notre Dame University Alphonse Cemin Harmonium to be confirmed  Gianluca Marciano
Sun 17 Mar 8:30pm FINALE United For Peace Victor Julien-Laferrière Lebanese Philharmonic Orch


For ticket reservation

Click here